ADMINISTRATION

Vickie Plitt Principal vplitt@aacps.org

Jessica Berner Assistant Principal: 9-12,Bi-E
Davonia Bryant Assistant Principal: 9-12, Mg - Sh
Shelly Hartford Assistant Principal: 9-12, F - Ha + ESOL shartford@aacps.org
Brian Love Assistant Principal: 9-12, A-Bi+BMAH blove@aacps.org
Scott Manbeck Assistant Principal: 9-12, Hb-Mf

Lynn Smothers Business Manager lsmothers@aacps.org

Office

Mina Brown Principal's Secretary wbrown2@aacps.org

Elsie Horn AP's Secretary - Bryant & Love emhorn@aacps.org
Bobbi Lentz AP's Secretary - Berner & Blessing blentz@aacps.org
Jane Schlegel AP's Secretary - Manbeck & Hartford jshlegel@aacps.org

Kim Rifield Attendance Secretary krifield@aacps.org

Student Advocates

Mr. Chris Dyke Student Advocate cdyke@aacps.org
Mr. Allie Harris Student Advocate amharris@aacps.org
Mr. Cedric McCoy Student Advocate cjmccoy@aacps.org
Ms. Wendy Nowlin Student Advocate WNOWLIN@AACPS.org
Mr. Mike Rudd Student Advocate mrudd@aacps.org
Ms. Rachel Truffer Student Advocate Rtruffer@aacps.org

School Counseling Office

Visit School Counseling Office Page >>

Resource

Ms. Lynn Sapperstein Speech and Language Pathologist lsapperstein@aacps.org

Ms. Patricia Lawlor AYP Coordinator plawlor@aacps.org

Ms. Terry Syme, R.N School Nurse hdsyme00@aacounty.org

Mr. Michael McLaughlin Cafeteria Manager mmclaughlin@aacounty.org

Teachers listed by Department

———————————————————————————————

Art Department

Ms. Yolanda Blackwell Art YBLACKWELL@aacps.org
Ms. Allison Butler Art (BMAH) abutler@aacps.org
Ms. Kathleen Clinton Art kclinton@aacps.org
Mr. Ryan MacCredie Art DC (BMAH) rmaccredie@aacps.org
Ms. Lynne Palmer Art lmpalmer@aacps.org

Visit Art Department Page >>

AVID Department

Ms. Jennifer Ballard AVID jballard1@aacps.org
Ms. Xiamora Patel Teacher - Math / AVID XPATEL@aacps.org

Visit AVID Department Page >>

Business Department/ Computer Science

Ms. Jill McKay Business/Computer Science JMCKAY@aacps.org
Mr. Channel Sanderson Business/Computer Science csanderson@aacps.org
Mrs. Janet Winter Business/Computer Science jwinter@aacps.org

Visit Business/Computer Science Department Page >>

English Department

Mr. James Beers Teacher - English JBEERS@AACPS.org
Ms. Tabitha Brobst Teacher - English TBrobst@aacps.org
Mr. James Fromm Teacher - English JFromm@aacps.org
Ms. Ashley Housand Teacher - English ahousand@aacps.org
Ms. Lyndsay Huerbin Teacher - English (BMAH) LHuerbin@aacps.org
Mr. Paul Keener Teacher - English PKeener@aacps.org
Ms. Ashley Kelso Teacher - English akelso@aacps.org
Mr. Daniel Landers-Nolan Teacher- English dlanders-nolan@aacps.org
Mr. Josh Marx Teacher - English jmarx@aaps.org
Ms. Sarah Michael Teacher - English smichael@aacps.org
Ms. Kelly O’Brien Teacher-English kmobrien@aacps.org
Ms. Donna Perilli Teacher - English DPerilli@aacps.org
Ms. Angela Speach Teacher - English (BMAH) aspeach@aacps.org
Ms. Mary Stavely Teacher - English (BMAH) MHSTAVELY@aacps.org
Mr. Mark Terrence Teacher - English MTERRENCE@aacps.org
Ms. Katherine Wenerick-Bell Teacher - English kwenerick-bell@aacps.org
Ms. Colin Werfelman Teacher - English DC CWerfelman@aacps.org
Mr. Ryan Woods Teacher - English RLWOODS@aacps.org

Visit English Department Page >>

ESOL Department

Mr. Jorge Cordoba Teacher - ESOL JCORDOBA@aacps.org
Ms. Tema Encarnacion Teacher - ESOL Lead Teacher TENCARNACION@aacps.org
Ms. Helen Rogers Teacher - ESOL HRogers@aacps.org

Visit ESOL Department Page >>

FACS Department

Ms. Teresa Croffot Teacher - FACS Tcrofoot@aacps.org
Ms. Tamara Piegols Teacher - FACS Lead Teacher tpiegols@aacps.org
Ms. Mary Roorda Teacher - FACS mroorda@aacps.org

Visit FACS Department Page >>

World Language Department

Ms. Laura Frank Teacher - World Languages lcfrank@aacps.org
Ms. Christine Harris Teacher - World Languages cmharris1@aacps.org
Mr. Nicholas Matherne Teacher - World Languages nmatherne@aacps.org
Ms.Kimberly Peters Teacher - World Languages KJPeters@aacps.org
Ms. Alyssa Schick Teacher - World Languages AShick@aacps.org

Visit World Language Department Page >>

Math Department

Ms. LaVerne Addison Teacher - Math lraddison@aacps.org
Mr. Cielo Bacarisas Teacher - Math cbacarisas@aacps.org
Ms. Lori Ballard Teacher - Math lballard@aacps.org
Ms. Angela Beck Teacher - Math adorr@aacps.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Butler Teacher - Math kebutler@aacps.org
Ms. Melissa Campasino Teacher - Math mcampasino@aacps.org
Ms. Katie Chearney Teacher - Math KCHEARNEY@aacps.org
Ms. Diane Hilditch Teacher - Math ghilditch@aacps.org
Ms. Katelyn Hoens Teacher - Math KHOENs@aacps.org
Ms. Mary Huey Teacher - Math mhuey@aacps.org
Ms. Sue Lee Teacher - Math sylee@aacps.org
Mr. Daniel Litwak Teacher - Math dlitwak@aacps.org
Ms. Katy Long Teacher - Math kclong@aacps.org
Ms. Xiamora Patel Teacher - Math / AVID XPATEL@aacps.org
Ms. Alysha Smith Teacher - Math AMSMITH7@aacps.org
Ms. Suzanne Stringer Teacher - Math SSTRINGER@aacps.org
Mr. Rusty Zufall Teacher - Math RZufall@aacps.org

Visit Math Department Page >>

Music Department

Mr. Christopher McMahan Teacher - Music cmcmahan@aacps.org
Mr. Anthony Pinder Teacher - Music apinder@aacps.org

Visit Music Department Page >>

PE Department

Ms. Melissa Brice Teacher - Physical Education MABRICE1@aacps.org
Mr. Richard Deitchman Teacher - Physical Education RDEITCHMAN@aacps.org
Ms. Betty Golibart Teacher - Physical Education egolibart@aacps.org
Mr. Zachary McFadden Teacher - Physical Education zmcfadden@aacps.org
Ms. Dianne Rosso Teacher - Physical Education drosso@aacps.org
Mr. Bruce Sider Teacher - Physical Education bsider@aacps.org
Mr. Gregory Smith Teacher - Physical Education GBSMITH@aacps.org
Ms. George Wagner Teacher - Physical Education gwagner@aacps.org
Ms. Stacey Wirth Teacher - Physical Education swirth@aacps.org

Visit PE Department Page >>

Science

Mr. Michael Agriesti Teacher - Science magriesti@aacps.org
Ms. Rebecca Blake Teacher - Science RLFOX@aacps.org
Ms. Victoria Bol Teacher - Science VBol@aacps.org
Ms. Delise Brown Teacher - Science djbrown@aacps.org
Ms. Kimberly Edillon Teacher - Science KAEdillon@aacps.org
Ms. Stacie Errico Teacher - Science SErrico@aacps.org
Mr. Richard Esbrandt Teacher - Science resbrandt@aacps.org
Ms. Bade Hanna Teacher - Science bfhanna@aacps.org
Mr. William Humbert Teacher - Science WHumbert@aacps.org
Ms. Caroline Keegen Teacher - Science Co-Department Chair ckeegan@aacps.org
Mr. Kevin Kress Teacher - Science kkress@aacps.org
Ms. Shonda Payne Teacher - Science spayne1@aacps.org
Ms. Grace Prince-Torain Teacher - Science GPrince-Torrain@aacps.org
Ms. Angela Quade Teacher - Science aquade@aacps.org

Visit Science Department Page >>

Social Studies

Visit Social Studies Department Page >>

Special Education

Ms. Nancy Breslin Teacher - Special Education nbreslin@aacps.org

Visit Special Education Department Page >>

Tech-Ed Department

Visit Tech-Ed Department Page >>

——————————————————–

 

Teacher Assistants

 

READING

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS



Encore Teachers

Media Department

IEP Office

RESOURCE

Mr. Daniel Sheckells Right Start Advisor dsheckells@aacps.org





HEALTH ROOM

CAFETERIA

BUILDING MAINTENANCE